Breadcrumb Navigation

Contacts

CTEC Chairman

  • Frank Ruschitzka, frank.ruschitzka@usz.ch, +41 44 255 21 21

CTEC Director

  • Francesco Paneni, francesco.paneni@usz.ch, +41 44 635 50 96

Group Leaders

  • Sarah Costantino, sarah.costantino@uzh.ch, +41 44 635 50 96
  • Andreas Flammer, andreas.flammer@usz.ch, +41 43 253 83 08
  • Bernhard Haubner, bernhard.haubner@usz.ch +41 43 254 08 15
  • Philipp Jakob, philipp.jakob@usz.ch, +41 43 253 94 38
  • Jin Li, jin.li@uzh.ch
  • Marco Luciani, marco.luciani@usz.ch, +41 43 253 33 95
  • Burkhard Ludewig, burkhard.ludewig@usz.ch
  • Christian Matter, christian.matter@usz.ch, +41 44 255 38 71
  • Felix Tanner, felix.tanner@usz.ch, +41 43 253 79 40
  • Christian Templin, christian.templin@usz.ch, +41 44 255 95 85
  • Ardan Saguner, ardan.saguner@usz.ch, +41 43 253 78 85
  • Isabella Sudano, isabella.sudano@usz.ch, +41 44 255 58 41

Research Assistants

  • Valentina Delfine, MD, delfinevalentina@gmail.com, +41 44 635 64 73
  • Theresa Dolejsi, theresa.dolejsi@tirol-kliniken.at, +43 50 504-25621
  • Era Gorica, era.gorica@uzh.ch, +41 44 635 64 73
  • Martin Geiger, martinandreasgeiger@yahoo.com.br, +41 44 635 64 65
  • Natallia Laptseva, Natallia.Laptseva@usz.ch, +41 43 253 94 08
  • Shafeeq A. Mohammed, shafeeq.mohammed@uzh.ch, +41 44 635 64 73
  • Thomas Schütz, thomas.schuetz@tirol-kliniken.at, +43 50 504-25621

Team Members

  • Deniz Akdis, Dr. med. Deniz.Akdis@usz.ch, +41 43 253 21 47
  • Corinna Brunckhorst, Prof. Dr. med. corinna.brunckhorst@usz.ch, +41 44 255 43 37
  • Alessandro Candreva, Dr. med., alessandro.candreva@usz.ch, +41 43 253 08 23
  • Sarah Costa, Dr. med. sarah.costa@usz.ch, +41 43 253 21 47
  • Tolga Cimen, Dr. med. Tolga.cimen@usz.ch, +41 43 253 21 47
  • Thamonwan Diiteepeng, PhD Student di.thamonwan@gmail.com, +41 44 635 64 76
  • Tanja Engels, study nurse, Tanja.Engels-Roberts@usz.ch, +41 43 253 41 76
  • Carolin Gänssle, Carolin.Gaenssle@usz.ch
  • Valon Gllareva, Cand. med. Masterstudium, valon.gllareva@usz.ch, +41 43 253 21 47
  • Yiqi Gong, PhD Student, yiqi.gong@uzh.ch, +41 44 635 6473
  • Utku Gülan, utkugulan@hidimaging.com, + 41 76 711 02 14
  • Thomas Haider, Dr. med., Thomas.Haider@usz.ch, +41 43 253 13 79
  • Boldizsar Kovacs, Dr. med. boldizsar.kovacs@usz.ch, +41 43 253 21 47
  • Michael Adrian Matter, michaeladrian.matter@usz.ch
  • Alessandro Mengozzi Dr. med., alessandro.mengozzi@usz.ch, +41 44 635 64 73
  • Valentina Rossi, Dr. med., valentina.rossi@usz.ch, +41 43 253 78 91
  • Nicole Saguner, Dr. med. nicole.bonetti@usz.ch, +41 43 253 25 10
  • Doerthe Schmidt, PD Dr. Dr. med., doerthe.schmidt@usz.ch, +41 43 253 85 86
  • Victor Schweiger, MD PhD stud., Victor.Schweiger@usz.ch, +41 44 255 19 56
  • Annie Srdic, BSc, Annie.Srdic@usz.ch
  • Gonca Suna, Dr. med. Gonca.suna@usz.ch, +41 43 253 21 47
  • Jelena-Rima Templin-Ghadri, PD Dr., med. jelena-rima.templin-ghadri@usz.ch, +41 44 255 62 02
  • Kai Thaler, kai.thaler@usz.ch, +41 43 253 21 47
  • Anne-Marieke Vegter, Research Nurse, Anne-Marieke.Vegter@usz.ch, +41 43 253 06 97
  • Yu-Jen Wang, PhD Student, yu-jen.wang@uzh.ch, +41 44 635 64 73